Bell Stirrat
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Cottage was beautifully clean and well equipped. A real home from home. Lovely to arrive and not have to shop for

Aug 2021
Rob
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

A great property for our family of 5. Would definitely recommend.

 

Aug 2021
Tracy
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

What a beautiful cottage to stay in.

The owners have thought of everything, and we loved it that there was milk in the fridge for a cup of tea after a long journey!  A beautiful, well thought out home which has been put together with love. The owner has really anticipated everything a guest might need.

Jul 2021
Hannah
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

The cottage is amazing

It offers great space and the kitchen really is the hub of the whole house. The garden is delightful and there is a park opposite the cottage which was perfect for the dog! Would love to come and stay every year.

May 2021
Jamie & Jen
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Second Visit to Church Cottage !

This was our 2nd stay at Church Cottage! We love it! We came down in September and fell in love with the cottage and area, so much so we have just come back from another week and intend on going back in January. Perfect local for all the beaches and then set in a lovely quiet village. The pub is 30 seconds from the door. Amazing!!

Nov 2020
Sarah Shadey
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely cosy cottage. Very clean and tidy. Close to the pub, excellent takeaway food. Loved the aga!

Oct 2020
Rob M.
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Great Property

An excellent little cottage in a quiet village in North Devon.

Oct 2020
Jamie
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely stay in a fabulous cottage. Perfect as a base to explore Devon

Sep 2020
Alan
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Online Review

A lovey place to stay, very clean and great setting not far from the beach/coast. The court yard/garden wasn't massive but fine for sitting outside/bbq.

Sep 2020
Emily
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

A stylish cosy place to stay. Great access to Croyde, Woolacombe and Ilfracombe

Aug 2020
Nick
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

New Year

House is really comfortable and comes with lots of pans and utensils for cooking up a family meal. Toys for kids also definitely entertained our little ones. We really liked the location in the village which is a good jumping spot to lots nearby.

Jan 2020