Andy Buck
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely Place

Property was spotless!

Oct 2020
Mrs Hinton
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Location location location

Good location for quiet walks and relaxing.  Very steep slopes need to be fairly fit.

Oct 2020
Beth Derry
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic View.....

Fantastic view from a comfortable apartment,  Croyde Holidays were fantastic with their information and responses.

Aug 2020
Sam Backstrom
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Location location location!!

Croyde Holidays came back really quickly with any enquiries and easy to book, Great flat in an ideal location. Great space to be in with the open plan kitchen and lounge the view is amazing and well worth staying for that alone.

Sep 2019
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Online Review 'AMAZING' ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We really enjoyed staying at this apartment, the location was amazing so easy to walk down to putsborough beach which then led up to woolacombe . The apartment had everything you needed to make it comfortable for a weeks stay. The views from the balcony were fantastic, comfortable sofas for curling up after a day out walking to either woolacombe or Baggy point and Croyde. We did have a Tesco delivery as shops are not on the doorstep. Croyde does have some amazing places to eat and offered a take away pizza swell. The Beds were comfortable and the 3 bathrooms were good and hot water too! Definitely want to come back for another week.
Oct 2018
Ellis
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Beautiful place just requires some maintenance
Sep 2018
The Browns
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

3rd Time here at Putsborough

First time in this apartment and even though only 2 of us - Lovely having hot showers after bodyboarding. What a great spot this is for walking and great for the pubs in Georgeham. The rock is recommended and wonderful, Deli in Croyde for coffee and cake. Caves at Ilfracombe also worth a visit. Very helpful property manager when we got the key stuck. We will definitely be back and would love to buy one of the apartments but we doubt they come up very often. Thank you
Sep 2017
Carolyn Jay
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

If you want sea views and great access to an amazing beach this is the apartment for you.

It's well equipped, spacious, and is a lovely space to relax in. The kitchen's good, plenty of room, and plenty of equipment. It's a quiet apartment, with friendly neighbours - but it's that sea view and being on top of Putsborough Sands (and on the coast path) that really made it for us. The apartment was definitely clean and a very straightforward booking process. The DVD player broke while we were there but it was swiftly picked up by the property manager.
Aug 2017
Rachel Cartwright
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Couldn't stop looking at the view!

Lovely to arrive and know everything we needed would be there. Great to be able to stay just for a long weekend. Welcome basket a lovely treat. Swimming pool handy for a swim on dull days. Wonderful to have enough crockery/cutlery to last more than one round of food & drinks. Very well equipped kitchen.
Apr 2017
Caroline
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Facilities very good.

Loved the fact that everything was thought of and plenty of supplies i.e. Crockery, glasses, cutlery. We enjoyed and appreciated the artwork
Mar 2017
Edward Dowell
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

This is a beautiful apartment and location.

Booking was quick, efficient and friendly. The countryside and beach are a inspiration for all ages.
Jun 2016
B Miller
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Returned after being here in September, went home and rebooked!

Love this place, love the views, apartment, beach, sea, walks, sunshine, sunsets... where do i stop! Its the place which oozes relaxation and its been so quiet and peaceful. Just wondering when we will be booking again. Thanks again Gary for sorting the washing machine and Sally for all your help.
May 2016
Leonie, Gareth, Belle and Olivia
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

A fabulous week, we love the apartment.

Stunning views, vast beaches, and plenty to do to entertain the kids. We will be back again. Thank you
Apr 2016
Lopez Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

2nd fantastic stay and wont be the last! Thank you

no.15 mixed weather but still great walks, cycling, beach combing and a dabble at body boarding by our eldest. Thanks again.
Apr 2016
Debbie
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Have booked to come back next year !

Lovely apartment, fantastic location and amazing views. Well equipped and comfortable and swimming pool was a bonus.
Oct 2015
B Miller
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

We loved the apartment and have booked again for next year.

Croyde Holidays were great, and very helpful with booking reminders, This apartment is top class and to a very high standard, very clean and we appreciated the welcome pack. We loved the patio and the layout of the living area. the plethora of equipment in the kitchen (9 frying pans, plenty of cutlery and 38 wine glasses!!!) and the quiet in the bedrooms. Very comfortable beds and settees, plenty of DVD's CD's and games and just magnificent views and sunsets. And SO SO Peaceful!!!!
Oct 2015
Jon Dawson
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Absolutely brilliant thank you!

The Apartment was much larger than it appeared in the website pictures, and in fabulous condition. It was very well equipped with all mod cons including a dish washer which we weren't expecting. The rooms were really well decorated and roomy. It was everything we could have asked for and more! Thank you.
Jun 2015
Emily
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Very well located apartment overlooking beautiful Putsborough Sands.

We had a lovely week staying in Clifton Court, a very well located apartment overlooking beautiful Putsborough Sands. We had everything we needed there, with lots of cooking equipment and spacious kitchen. The bed was very comfy and lots of bathrooms to choose from! We also enjoyed sitting on the patio on the sunniest day of the hols. The swimming pool was very handy, and great to be able to use the small children's pool for our baby. We would definitely recommend booking and hope to return ourselves one day!
May 2015
Mr & Mrs Lopez
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Stunning few days - Loved everything about it!

Our first (But definitely not our last) visit here. Our children have loved everything about it - The incredible views, playing on the beach, crabbing, cycling, paddling, walking - oh and ice creams of course! Whilst the adults have loved all the creature comforts of no.15 and the fabulous sunsets - sad to be leaving.
Apr 2015