Jackie
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Online Review

Amazing place. Truly a gem, situated on the hillside with absolutely stunning views of the coast. We came down for a long weekend and our entire family immensely enjoyed every minute of it. Fantastic houses, wonderful host and we would all highly recommend. 10 out of 10.
Apr 2019
Online Review
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Online Review

Great location with amazing views of the beach and brilliant BBQ area. walking distance to local pubs and shops is about 10 mins and the beach is about 2 mins from the bottom of the drive. would definitely return
Jan 2019
Carla
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Tripadvisor 5 STAR Review - " Excellent Houses"

Great for large groups and also for young kids as so many bedrooms. 10 mins walking distance to the pubs and 5 mins to get to the beach. Great sized rooms. Stunning view!
Jun 2018
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Tripadvisor 5 STAR Review - " WOW!! What a place, What a view - both simply stunning!!"

We were a group consisting of a family of 5 (+ grandmother) a family of four and a couple and the combined accommodation suited us brilliantly. Both of the properties are very well presented and equipped and everyone of us commented on how comfortable the homes were. However, by far and away the star feature of this property is the position and view over Croyde Bay. It is absolutely spectacular looking over the beach and out to sea with the sun setting directly at sea from the patio. W have stayed in Croyde every year for the last 9 years and this was by the far the best time that we have ever had and I am sure we will be back here again in the future. I'm not sure there is a better spot anywhere in around Croyde each!!
May 2018
Gillian
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

We had a wonderful stay at Stables and Breeze last week thank you.

Providing a special celebration welcome pack instead of the usual one was a lovely touch and much appreciated. Thanks again for everything.
May 2018
Louise Sheasby
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

The Stables & Beach Breeze

Fantastic properties for large family gathering/celebration. Well equipped, fabulous location/views!
Nov 2017
Simon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

We stayed at the stables and beach breeze last weekend.

We had an amazing weekend and the properties were perfect, thank you for that.
Oct 2017
Hunt Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Very enjoyable holiday - Many thanks

We have had a very enjoyable stay and loved both properties
Nov 2016