Caroline Butler
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Beautiful house with the very best views.

Exceptionally comfortable and stylishly done; the outdoor choice of courtyard, roof terrace and sun room is a delight. Within minutes brilliant walks on the cliffs and beaches. We really loved it, thank you.

Oct 2021
Marie
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Beautiful house and location.

Views are outstanding. House was tidy and clean and would definitely book to stay here again. Management were super helpful and drove out of their way to bring us a travel cot. Really impressed.

Oct 2021
The Bell Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Our stay at Piperspool has been fantastic!

Piperspool has been furnished perfectly and the views are just incredible. We particularly enjoyed watching the sunsets in the evenings over a glass of wine! Trips to Lynton and Lynmouth (To ride the cliff railway and browse) and going out on the Ilfracombe sea safari trips are absoloute must do's. The local fish and chip shop was delicious, too well worth a visit! We would come back again, thank you

Sep 2021
Crowe Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Just WOW!

Piperspool is stunning, you really have thought of everything... The welcome hamper was a really lovely touch, thank you we are really going to miss the amazing views, not so much the narrow roads!! We are certainly going home relaxed. 

Thank you

Aug 2021
Syndercombe family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

We have loved every minute of being here, the weather has been absoloutely beautifuland we loved being able to relax and enjoy ourselves. Everything about the house is beautiful and the views are stunning. we would love to come back again in the future. Thank you.

Aug 2021
The Gibb Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

The place was amazing!

The ocean view was stunning, the board games were fun for all the family. We would absoloutely come again! Thank you

Aug 2021
Cheryl Winter
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Excellent! So clean and welcoming.

An exceptional property in a perfect location. A real luxury feel for a relaxing holiday. The accommodation was fabulous and to such an amazing standard. we have been able to have a wonderful holiday, made extra special by the spectacular views from the roof terrace and front windows. The outdoor spaces are fantastic. Thank you

Jul 2021
The Hardy Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Absolutely Beautiful!

We relaxed the moment we walked through the door, what a fantastic property with everything we need for the perfect holiday. There is something for everybody here and we will definitely be returning. Thank you so much

Jul 2021
The Rishman Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

What a privilege to be your first guests staying at Pipers pool

We have really enjoyed our 4 night break, The decor is beautiful and every detail ensures a comfortable and luxurious stay - You have thought of everything! 

We absoloutely loved the outdoor areas. The upper terrace is amazing with comfortable furniture to enjoy the gorgeous views. We used the sunroom in the evening - Such a haven.

Thank you for the welcome pack and hamper - Much appreciated. We really hope to visit again!!!

Jul 2021